Facedown Records


What We Do In Secret "Repose"

After releasing two independent EPs, Memphis, TN-based What We Do In Secret has partnered with Facedown Records for the release of their debut full-length, "Repose." Heavy, memorable, and at times chaotic metallic hardcore for fans of Norma Jean and Every Time I Die. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. In Falling
2. 918
3. Rebirth
4. Blackout
5. Shine: Lost
6. (Remain)
7. Repose
8. Home
9. Silhouette
10. Vindication