Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


Those Who Fear "State Of Mind"

Those Who Fear returns with "State Of Mind," their most urgent and weighty album to date. The band recorded with Josh Schroeder making it a trifecta for Facedown Records, following up the darkly personal "Death Sentence" and 2013's furious debut "Unholy Anger." For fans of Emmure and The Accacia Strain.

Track Listing:

1. State Of Mind
2. Driven
3. Better Off
4. Ten Years
5. U.S.F.
6. Death Of Free Thought
7. Lost
8. Heretic
9. My Father's Son
10. TWF Nation