Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


Those Who Fear "Death Sentence"

Those Who Fear is back with their sophomore album "Death Sentence," and the follow-up to 2013's "Unholy Anger" is more furious than ever. After exploring the darker side of faith and ideology on their debut full-length, Those Who Fear has allowed itself to give voice to weighty personal and societal issues on "Death Sentence." The new album bursts forth with a more aggressive interpretation of the East Coast hardcore sound we've come to expect from Those Who Fear, while offering a new musical range thanks to the addition of new drummer Jacob Wilder and the return of engineer Josh Schroeder at Random Awesome.

Track Listing:

1. Processed
2. Bruised
3. Bear These Scars
4. Ego Trip
5. The Pain I Feel
6. The First Amendment
7. Saturday Night Special
8. Cop Out
9. Eyes of Eternity
10. Death Sentence
11. 86'D
12. We're Not The Victims
13. Indifferent