Facedown Records


Leaders "Now We Are Free"


Leaders is storming onto the hardcore and metal scenes with their powerful debut album, "Now We Are Free." Comprised of ten tracks engineered by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios (As Blood Runs Black, All Shall Perish, In The Midst Of Lions), "Now We Are Free" blends metal and hardcore influences seamlessly and is a must-have album for fans of Hatebreed or Living Sacrifice. Leaders will be taking their live show on the road and will be on tour for all of 2012.

Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. Conviction
3. Instance
4. Deportes
5. Send Up
6. Te Necesito
7. Leaders
8. Real
9. Alone
10. La Onda