Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


Leaders "Indomitable"

Since the release of their debut album, "Now We Are Free," Leaders has been touring the country nonstop alongside of bands like War Of Ages, Onward To Olympas, The Overseer, Altars and more. Their new album, "Indomitable," is a step up in every area: heaviness, songwriting, production and artwork and is sure to make its mark on the scene and cross over to countless new fans. For fans of Hatebreed and Impending Doom.

Track Listing:

1. Hell
2. Weak Minds
3. Dead End
4. Nightmares
5. Indomitable
6. Underdogs
7. I Know You
8. Walkers
9. Pharisaical
10. Struggles
11. My Home
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods