Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


Immortal Souls "IV: The Requiem For The Art Of Death"

Finland's Immortal Souls is back with their fourth full-length album, "IV: The Requiem For The Art Of Death." Like the albums that came before it, "The Requiem..." is best described as their own genre of winter metal. A must-have metal album for fans of Dark Tranquility, Soilwork and In Flames.

Track Listing:

1. Art Of Death Act I: Soulbells
2. Evil Believer
3. Nuclear Winter
4. I Wept
5. Absolution
6. Art Of Death Act II: The Last Journey
7. Reek Of Rotting Rye
8. Last Day On Earth
9. Hypnotic Atrocity
10. Thoughts Of Desolation
11. One Last Withering Rose
12. Art Of Death Act III: The Requiem Of The Funeral Eve
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods