Facedown Records


Gideon "Calloused"

Following two very successful Facedown releases, Gideon now brings us "Calloused," the much-anticipated third album from the band critics have called an "unstoppable machine." "Calloused" is the product of a month of seclusion with world-renowned producer Will Putney, and Randy LeBoeuf at The Machine Shop, and really puts the members' virtuoso front and center. Alternative Press Magazine has given "Calloused" the distinction of being among its Most Anticipated Albums of 2014 siting Gideon's "potential to change the way people look at heavy music." Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Calloused
2. Savage
3. Survive
4. Expose
5. World Of Hurt
6. The Limit
7. The Pulse
8. Prison Eyes
9. Momentum
10. Drifter