Facedown Records


Flesh Killer "Awaken"

Founded by Ole Borud, Flesh Killer saw the light of day as a result of Extol's return to hiatus after their last album in 2013. The upcoming debut album, entitled "Awaken," was recorded and mixed between late 2015 and early 2017 at multiple locations around the world. Compared to his previous efforts in the genre these new compositions spark a new level of intensity.

Track Listing:

1. Parallel Kingdom
2. Salt Of The Earth
3. Wisdom
4. Secret Chambers
5. Awaken
6. Inherit
7. Evil Eclipse
8. True Image
9. Warfare
10. Window Of Time