Facedown Records


Ark Of The Covenant "Self Harvest"

Ark Of The Covenant came out swinging in 2011 with their debut EP, "Separation," on Strike First Records. They returned to Silver Bullet Studios with Gregory Thomas of Misery Signals to record their full-length, "Self Harvest." For fans of Impending Doom and The Acacia Strain.

Track Listing:

1. Abandoned
2. Fire
3. Parasite
4. Transgressors
5. Blind Man
6. Sentient
7. Fury
8. Withered
9. Fakes
10. Self Harvest
11. Famine