Facedown Records


Take It Back! "Can't Fight Robots"

Take It Back! took the US by storm in the summer of 2008 with the release of their debut album, "Can't Fight Robots." A must have album for fans of Comeback Kid, Set Your Goals, and Pennywise. In honor of its ten-year anniversary, "Can't Fight Robots" is getting the vinyl treatment for the first time. Now available on colored vinyl. LP&nbsp;includes digital download and is limited to 250 copies.</p>

Track Listing:

1. Standing On The Edge Of Hope
2. Times Have Changed
3. Together, Burning Bright!
4. These Days
5. Lights In This Town
6. A New Day
7. The Truth
8. Knees To The Earth
9. Time Waits For No Man
10. A Struggle To Stay Standing
11. Act Your Age, Not Your Shoe Size
12. All That Keeps Us Strong