Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


For All Eternity "Metanoia"

Sydney, Australia-based melodic metalcore band For All Eternity is bringing their signature, beauty-laced brutality to the Facedown roster. Classic hardcore vocals adorned with polished singing over impressive musicianship have catapulted the band to the top of the Australian independent scene, where they have toured nationally with some of the best live acts in music - Emery, The Devil Wears Prada, Parkway Drive, Impending Doom, Hatebreed, Texas In July, For Today, Oh Sleeper, and Demon Hunter to name a few. For fans of Fit For A King and For Today. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Remove The Pulse
2. Break Of Dawn
3. Further From Hate
4. The Divide
5. Mountainside
6. Unharness
7. Metanoia
8. Stitched The Same
9. White Flame
10. Awaken The Heart