New Morality Zine


Sunstroke "Bloom At Night"

Philadelphia, PA's Sunstroke returns with the follow-up to last year's LP, "Second Floor/Seven." The new 12"ep, aptly titled "Bloom At Night," showcases the band's desire for progression. This release finds the band's sound expanding further into a unique blend of hardcore that holds true to the Revolution Summer brand, while highlighting some more subtle influences. 12"ep includes a blank B-side. Limited edition of 100 copies on yellow vinyl, exclusive to Rev.

Track Listing:

1. Bloom At Night
2. Fall Risk
3. Aloof
4. Comadosed
5. Under Your Influence