Devarishi Records


One Sided War "The Sum Of Days"

During the youth-crew revival of 1997 when bands like Floorpunch, Better Than A Thousand, Ten Yard Fight, and In My Eyes were in their heydays, Matt Warnke of Bold and Chris Daley started One Sided War to leave their mark on that era. Patrick Tracey from Citizens Arrest joined in and soon after they put out their CDep on Ryan Hoffmans' (Chain Of Strength) label Ambassador Records. After their debut, Tim Brooks of Bold and Andy Guida of Supertouch joined the band and together they recorded four new songs that never got released. Twenty years later they finally see the light of day. This is the first time any One Sided War output has been on vinyl and is the first time the four tracks on side B have ever been released. LP includes digital download. Imported from Germany. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev in the United States and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Looking For Answers
2. Roulette Mind
3. What I See
4. Mind Games
5. No Roots
6. Ancient History
7. Dead Dreams
8. Here's A Story
9. Death On The Installment Plan
10. All I Hear Is Lies