Berthold City "Moment Of Truth"

Brand-new, three-song demo from this Los Angeles, CA straight edge act in the vein of Youth Of Today, Judge, Carry On and In My Eyes. Features members of Strife, Allegiance, Internal Affairs and more. Recorded and mixed by Aaron Jamili and mastered by the legendary Don Fury. Limited edition of 100 copies on blue cassettes, exclusive to Rev.

Track Listing:

1. Moment Of Truth
2. Left For Dead
3. Enough!