Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision Records


Serpico "Feel Bad Rainbow"


Notify me when this product is available:

The pop-punk kings of Staten Island crank out a solid album of comic-book store anthems.

Track Listing:

1. Happy Here
2. Feel Bad Rainbow
3. Splinter
4. Bok Choy
5. Remember the Name
6. Loud Pipes
7. Forever Mine
8. Morphine Dialect
9. Time of Your Life
10. Hurtful Head
11. Shock the Cycle
12. Tearbook
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods