Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision Records


Say Anything "I Don't Think It Is"

On "I Don't Think It Is," iconoclastic bandleader Max Bemis is the emo Kanye West, stretching the stylistic boundaries of his genre, vacillating between tender personal revelation and self-aggrandizement. Opener "Give A Damn" is a fist-pumping, noise-blasting rejection of authority, while the delicately barbed "The Bret Easton Ellis School Of Witchcraft And Wizardry" takes on a former punk friend gone yuppie. Harder in sound than their previous albums - mixing in mathy post-hardcore, straightforward, anthemic emo, and even some hip hop - this may be Say Anything's most sharp and ambitious work to date. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download of album and four additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Give A Damn
2. 17 Coked Up Speeding
3. Rum
4. So Numb
5. Goshua
6. Jiminy
7. Princess
8. The Bret Easton Ellis School Of Witchcraft And Wizardry
9. #Blessed
10. Wire Mom
11. Attaboy
12. Varicose Visage
13. Slip (digital download only bonus track)
14. Slit (digital download only bonus track)
15. Slick (digital download only bonus track)
16. Spit (digital download only bonus track)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods