Equal Vision Records


Portugal. The Man "The Satanic Satanist"

Within days of Alternative Press including "Censored Colors" on its list of "10 Essential Albums of 2008," the members of Alaska's Portugal. The Man were trekking through the Boston snow to start work on their fourth release in four years, "The Satanic Satanist." "The Satanic Satanist" is unmistakably Portugal. The Man, as the group has returned to working with loops and samples once more, certainly the most they have since their 2006 debut, "Waiter: You Vultures!" For fans of Minus The Bear, Cold War Kids and Fall Of Troy. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. People Say
2. Work All Day
3. Lovers In Love
4. The Sun
5. The Home
6. The Woods
7. Guns & Dogs
8. Do You
9. Everyone Is Golden
10. Let You Down
11. Mornings