Equal Vision Records


Portugal. The Man "In The Mountain In The Cloud"

Under license from Atlantic Records, Equal Vision Records has pressed limited white vinyl for the release of Portugal. The Man's hugely anticipated major label debut, "In The Mountain In The Cloud." From the dynamic opener, "So American," to the sprawling vision of "Sleep Forever," the album - Portugal. The Man's sixth overall - captures a truly distinctive band evolving in real time, revealing their singular sonic vision in its purest and most powerful form thus far. For fans of Beatles, Flaming Lips and Minus The Bear.

Track Listing:

1. So American
2. Floating (Time Isn't Working My Side)
3. Got It All (This Can't Be Living Now)
4. Senseless
5. Head Is A Flame (Cool With It)
6. You Carried Us (Share With Me The Sun)
7. Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
8. All Your Light (Times Like These)
9. Once Was One
10. Share With Me The Sun
11. Sleep Forever