Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision Records


Polyphia "Renaissance"

Polyphia is an instrumental, progressive rock band from Plano, TX that has emerged as a YouTube phenomenon. Intricate guitarwork is the cornerstone of the band, which shifts between laid-back grooves and solo shredding. "Renaissance" introduces a new conceptual and artistic direction for the trio's sound, vibe and visual aesthetic that sees the band embracing their eclectic musical tastes (which include EDM, hip hop, pop and classical music) to create their own innovative blend of technical yet melodic instrumental arrangements.

Track Listing:

1. Culture Shock
2. Light
3. Florence
4. Nightmare
5. Storm
6. Bittersweet
7. Symmetry
8. Ivory
9. Paradise
10. Amour
11. Crush
12. Euphoria
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods