Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision Records


Polyphia "Muse"

Seamlessly blending the powerful elements of progressive rock with the catchy hooks of mainstream music, this instrumental collection takes the listener on an emotional journey. "Muse" is Polyphia's self-released, debut album, which previously scanned 5k copies through digital sales. It has been remastered/repackaged and is available to retail for the first time.

Track Listing:

1. 87
2. Sweet Tea
3. Champagne
4. Aviator
5. The Jungle
6. Memory
7. Mood Swing
8. Hour Glass
9. James Franco
10. Baditude
11. Finale
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods