Equal Vision Records


Eisley "I'm Only Dreaming"


Eisley's fifth studio album, "I'm Only Dreaming," stays true to form of the band's signature dreamy sound. For fans of Manchester Orchestra, Rilo Kiley, Death Cab For Cutie and Tegan And Sara. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Always Wrong
2. Defeatist
3. A Song For The Birds
4. Sparking
5. My Best Friend
6. Rabbit Hole
7. Louder Than A Lion
8. You Are Mine
9. When You Fall
10. Snowfall
11. Brightest Fire