Equal Vision Records


Coldfront "Is This Where They Found You?"

Canadian pop-punk outfit Coldfront is composed of Thomas Stewart (vocals), Christopher Casarin (guitar, vocals), Jared Cipak (guitar), Michael Kelly (drums) and Erikson Melton (bass). To date, the band has released two EPs - "Some Things Never Change" (2014) and their self-titled debut (2013). For Fans Of The Wonder Years, Four Year Strong, Neck Deep and State Champs.

Track Listing:

1. Molly Blooms
2. Reduced
3. Shed Light
4. Up
5. Lifted