Equal Vision Records


Coheed and Cambria "Second Stage Turbine Blade"

After taking the music world by storm with Second Stage Turbine Blade and following up with the epic In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3, COHEED AND CAMBRIA have shown that their sound is what sets them apart. This reissue gives fans a glimpse into the mind of COHEED AND CAMBRIA and a second chance for those who never heard this classic album that started it all.

Track Listing:

1. Second Stage Turbine Blade
2. Time Consumer
3. Devil In Jersey City
4. Everything Evil
5. Delirium Trigger
6. Hearshot Kid Disaster
7. 33
8. Junesong Provision
9. Neverender
10. God Send Conspirator