Dark Operative


This Will Destroy You "s/t (10th Anniversary Edition)"

The self-titled studio album from This Will Destroy You was originally released in 208. The 10th anniversary edition features the previously unheard track "Language Of Memory" exclusive to this release. The album's art and packaging features a brand-new variation on the original artwork printed on reverse board gatefold jacket with a stunning black and Pantone metallic-gold color scheme.

Track Listing:

1. A Three-Legged Workhorse
2. Villa Del Refugio
3. Threads
4. Leather Wings
5. The Might Rio Grande
6. The Move On Tracks Of Never-Ending Light
7. Burial On The Presidio Banks
8. Language Of Memory (bonus track) (previously unreleased)