Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Panic Records


Another Breath "The God Complex"

Always pushing forward and reinventing themselves, Another Breath is back to turn heads with their newest release, "The God Complex." "The God Complex" is an explosive 11-song record that has surpassed everything that Another Breath has done in the past. Recorded at GodCity Studio in MA (Converge, Doomriders, Blacklisted) by Kurt Ballou (Converge), Another Breath have combined their hardcore roots with an aggressive rock 'n' roll touch to produce a monster of a record.

Track Listing:

1. No God
2. Sin Eater
3. Nausea
4. I Want To Live
5. God Complex
6. Belly Of A Whale
7. Dogtown
8. Weight
9. Makyo
10. I Am The Messiah
11. Eleventh Hour
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods