Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Thorp Records


Angel City Outcasts "Let It Ride"

Angel City Outcasts play high octane, celtic influenced street punk rock n' roll with hints of rockabilly. For fans of Dropkick Murphys, Street Dogs, and the US Bombs.

Track Listing:

1. Trent
2. I'm An A.C.O.
3. Youth Rebellion (Revisited)
4. The Chase
5. Popeye In Afghanistan
6. Let It Ride
7. LA Rock City
8. Black Suits On Table Three
9. Keep On
10. A New Breed Of Rock N' Roll
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods