Bullet Tooth Records


Throw The Fight "Transmissions"

Throw The Fight entered the studio with producers Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland who recently finished albums for August Burns Red, Texas In July, Everclear, Affiance, Live and more. "Transmissions" is the much-anticipated follow-up to the John Feldmann (Atreyu, The Used) produced full-length "What Doesn't Kill Us" that has sold almost 10,000 copies worldwide. Throw The Fight's onstage force has been seen nationally with Bullet For My Valentine, Black Veil Brides, Avenged Sevenfold, Papa Roach and Sevendust, among others, as well as festivals such as The Vans Warped Tour and Taste Of Chaos.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Let Me Down
2. Drown With Me
3. Gallows
4. Bury Me Alive
5. No Surrender
6. Scream Out Your Name
7. Passing Ships
8. There's No Escape
9. The Broken Youth
10. Transmissions