Bullet Tooth Records


The Smoking Hearts "Victory!"

Bullet Tooth is excited to announce the signing of The Smoking Hearts from the UK. The band will release their Bullet Tooth debut album, "Victory!," this January in North America and Japan. Playing with the likes of The Used, Asking Alexandria, Bullet For My Valentine, Gallows, Andrew WK and many more, The Smoking Hearts has cemented their reputation as one of the most exciting young bands in the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Off With Your Head
2. Benedict
3. Seatbelts
4. Blue Nun
5. Apefight
6. Stomper
7. The Natural Disasters
8. Sinking Ships
9. Crimes Of Passion
10. Smoke And Mirrors, Baby
11. Destroy!