Bridge Nine Records


Wrecking Crew "1987-1991"

From 1987 until into the '90s, Wrecking Crew ruled the Boston and east coast hardcore scene. This collection is 26 songs composed of rare, out of press and previously never heard gems from demo, live and EP recordings as well as a re-recorded version of the classic track "Why Must They." Learn another chapter of Boston (and east coast) hardcore by checking out Wrecking Crew.

Track Listing:

1. Judgment
2. Balance Of Terror
3. Troubled Youth
4. Guts And Glory
5. Nothing For Me
6. Tied Down
7. What Do You Mean?
8. Always Talk
9. Confusion
10. My Mind's Diseased
11. Life Ends
12. Ignorance Obeyed
13. Blank Mind
14. 1000 Yard Stare
15. Passing Time
16. Why Must They?
17. Intro/Right Or Wrong (live)
18. Nothing For Me (live)
19. Straight Through (live)
20. Old Enough (live)
21. What Can I Do? (live)
22. Too Late (live)
23. Troubled Youth (live)
24. In Your Head (live)
25. Straight Through (live)
26. What Can I Do? (live)