Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine Records


War On Women "Capture The Flag"

War On Women returns with their highly anticipated follow up to their self-titled album. "Capture The Flag" is an 11-song, politically charged juggernaut that attacks the listener both sonically through their hardcore punk approach, and lyrically by tackling vitally pertinent social issues. "Capture The Flag" is a composite character of one of hardcore's most riling bands. Vinyl version includes digital download. Limited edition of 300 copies on yellow vinyl, exclusive to Rev.

Track Listing:

1. Lone Wolves
2. Silence Is The Gift
3. Capture The Flag
4. Dick Pics
5. Pleasure & The Beast
6. Childbirth
7. The Violence Of Bureaucracy
8. Divisive Shit
9. Predator In Chief
10. Anarcha
12. The Chalice & The Blade