Bridge Nine Records


New Found Glory "Not Without A Fight"

Following 2008's "Tip Of The Iceberg" EP on Bridge Nine, New Found Glory proved that they were still doing what they've perfected over the last decade - fast and infectiously catchy punk. Now New Found Glory has signed to independent punk institution Epitaph and following the success of the past year, Bridge Nine Records and New Found Glory are still teaming up to release the "Not Without A Fight" vinyl LP (under license from Epitaph). After what was a surprise and unexpected collaboration last year, collectors and fans everywhere will be aware of and coveting the vinyl press of this monumental release.

Track Listing:

1. Right Where We Left Off
2. Don't Let Her Pull You Down
3. Listen To Your Friends
4. 47
5. Truck Stop Blues
6. Tangled Up
7. I'll Never Love Again
8. Reasons
9. Such A Mess
10. Heartless At Best
11. This Isn't You
12. Don't Let This Be The End