Bridge Nine Records


Crown Of Thornz "Nothing But Tragedy"

Bridge Nine is excited to present Crown Of Thornz's first recorded output since a 1998 split single with Aggressive Dogs. "Nothing But Tragedy" features two new tracks: "The Kiss Of Death," a somewhat more straightforward representation of the Crown Of Thornz sound that nonetheless moves their thudding, mid-tempo hardcore style forward. The B-side is "No Reason Why" (not to be confused with the Gorilla Biscuits classic), an epic, darkly affecting rock song, the likes of which Crown Of Thornz has never quite approached, with a booming, heavy chorus to boot. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Kiss Of Death
2. No Reason Why