Bridge Nine Records


Agnostic Front "Police Violence"

These NYHC legends need no introduction. Agnostic Front is back with their first batch of new material since 2011's "My Life, My Way" LP. "Police Violence" is a teaser for their upcoming LP on Nuclear Blast, "The American Dream Died," and shows Agnostic Front going back to basics with three short, violent, hardcore punk blasts reminiscent of the "United Blood"-era of the band, and a more anthemic B-side which is exclusive to this release.

Track Listing:

1. Police Violence
2. No War Fuck You
3. I Can't Relate
4. Same Old Story