Refused "The Shape Of Punk To Come"

A pure classic. Revolutionary at its time and still redefining and challenging over a decade after its original release, Refused created an album that calls the spirit of hardcore, punk and politics into question through an open and confrontational opus. A truly unique and explosive experience. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes download of album and 12 additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Worms Of The Senses/Faculties Of The Skull
2. Liberation Frequency
3. The Deadly Rythm
4. Summerholidays Vs. Punkroutine
5. Bruitist Pome #5
6. New Noise
7. The Refused Party Program
8. Protest Song '68
9. Refused Are Fuckin Dead
10. The Shape Of Punk To Come
11. Tannhauser/Derive
12. The Apollo Programme Was A Hoax