Black Numbers Records


Typesetter "Wild's End"

Typesetter is a four-piece band who describe their music as "Chicago punk from the dudes that bag your groceries, brew your coffee and mix your shitty band." "Wild's End" is the debut full-length from these Chicago, IL punks. Crafty songwriting and tone obsession come together perfectly on this LP from these road veterans. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Obvious Imperfections
2. Cut Teeth
3. Lapsed Asshole
4. Summer Storms
5. TFW
6. Sunday Best
7. Flood Of '93
8. Inbetweens
9. Settling
10. Nietzsche In Florida
11. So What's Your Future
12. Wild's End