Black Numbers Records


Tiny Moving Parts "This Couch Is Long & Full Of Friendship"


Notify me when this product is available:

Originally given a small release in January 2013, "This Couch Is Long & Full Of Friendship" is the debut full-length from Minnesota's Tiny Moving Parts. For fans of American Football, La Dispute and The Front Bottoms.

Track Listing:

1. Dakota
2. Along The Lakeside
3. Grayscale
4. Vacation Bible School
5. Clouds Above My Head
6. I
7. Waterbed
8. Amateur Night
9. II
10. John P.