Black Numbers Records


Tidal Arms "s/t"

On their self-titled sophomore album, Tidal Arms is a band comfortable with their sound, intent on delving deeper into it with energy and focus. Their genre-bending debut laid a unique stylistic blueprint that is further extrapolated in this new set of ten songs. With elements of post-hardcore, noise rock and doom, the album represents the band's biggest, heaviest and most psychedelic music to date. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Gooski's Ladder
2. Mirrorbox
3. Dunston Mass
4. Jungle Of Dust
5. Mad Glacier
6. Molasses
7. Tidal Arms
8. Jelloshotgun
9. Beach Torture
10. Cosmic Donald's