Black Numbers Records


The Color And Sound "Peace Of Mind"

The Color And Sound was formed in early 2013 between friends who really liked playing music together. The idea of integrating the diverse tastes of the members into a cohesive project quickly came to fruition with the band releasing "The Spring Tour" EP three months after their start. The Color And Sound will now release their follow-up EP and Black Numbers debut, "Peace of Mind." 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Cigarettes
2. Bad Blood
3. Back To Me
4. Do It Again
5. Brushfires
6. Gone