RevHQ is donating 100% of its profits for the week to organizations who both work toward achieving racial justice, in support of the Black Lives Matter movement.


Your Cart is Empty

Black Numbers Records


Scary Stories "Rope"

"Rope" is the new EP from New Jersey's Scary Stories, which features ex/current members of Static Radio, Hot Knife and Hell Mary. Their fast, energetic punk/hardcore has earned them a spot at this year's Fest in Gainesville. For fans of Every Time I Die, Botch, Kid Dynamite and This Is Hell.

Track Listing:

1. (Numb)ers
2. Rope
3. Stoned
4. Fall Cleanups
5. More Weight
6. White Plague
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods