Black Numbers Records


Red City Radio "Titles"

Red City Radio's sophomore full-length album, "Titles," was recorded with the pressure of following up a beloved debut record. Red City Radio responded with ten tracks that expand upon the punk structure they built with "The Dangers Of Standing Still." The band grows in different directions, at times becoming grittier while in other cases sprawling out into new territory.

Track Listing:

1. Two Notes Shy Of An Octave
2. A Version Of Events
3. Show Me On The Doll Where The Music Touched You
4. Joy Comes With The Morning
5. A Joke With No Words
6. Don't Be A Hero, Find A Friend
7. Purple Heart Paper Weight
8. I'll Take A Mile
9. We Know Who We Are
10. The Silence Between