Black Numbers Records


PJ Bond "You Didn't Know I Was Alphabetical"


Notify me when this product is available:

"You Didn't Know I Was Alphabetical" is the debut LP from PJ Bond. For fans of Frank Turner, Chuck Ragan and Bruce Springsteen. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. You, Too
2. Stop Being Bad
3. Skin And Bones
4. Grow Your Smile Wide
5. Mama, I'm A Smoker
6. You Know The Drill
7. Fucking Viv!
8. Quiet Or Loud
9. No Theme Summer (Pastro, PA)
10. The Night Of The 27th
11. Oh, Hunter