Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Black Numbers Records


Pentimento "Inside The Sea"

From Buffalo, NY, Pentimento strives to create a sound focused on the raw emotion of the punk scene that birthed them. "Inside The Sea" is the four-song follow-up to Pentimento's incredible, self-titled debut record that had the pop-punk community buzzing. While their self-titled full-length was about other people, "Inside The Sea" tackles the inner workings of the self with soaring vocals, rapid-fire drums and well-executed, semi-existential lyrics from drummer Mike Hansen.

Track Listing:

1. Not So Young
2. Just Friends
3. Any Minute Now
4. It's Okay
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods