Black Numbers Records


Muscle & Bone "Peace & Light"

Black Numbers is thrilled to announce they will release the debut full-length from Asheville, NC indie/emo band Muscle & Bone. Peace & Light will follow up the band's debut self-titled EP. The album showcases the band picking apart elements from hardcore, pop, emo and '90s rock as they continue to weave dark lyrics and themes but with a more straightforward approach. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. XO
2. Song For The Broken Road
3. Keep Sinking
4. Song For Broken Teeth
5. I Am An Oak
6. Peace & Light
7. Meaningful Things
8. Direction
9. Drag Your Dreams
10. Neither The Vine Nor The Branches
11. Wash Over Me