Black Numbers Records


Light Years "I Won't Hold This Against You"

This is the twelve-song debut full-length record from Cleveland, OH-based pop punk quartet Light Years. "Parking Lots" and "Put Myself Together" were originally available from their "Parking Lots" EP, and this also comes with an acoustic version of "Put Myself Together." For fans of New Found Glory, Saves The Day and The Early November.

Track Listing:

1. Uphill Battles
2. Parking Lots
3. Nice To Know You
4. Put Myself Together
5. Throwing My Life Away
6. Deadlines
7. Ringing In My Ears
8. Hindsight
9. Us Vs Them
10. Float
11. The War Inside My Head
12. I Won't Hold This Against You