Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Black Numbers Records


Hot Knife "My Fangs"

A brand new EP from Brooklyn, NY quartet Hot Knife, featuring current and ex-members of Static Radio NJ, Spanish Gamble and Candy Hearts. For fans of Broadway Calls, Green Day, Nirvana and Hot Water Music. 12"ep includes digital download and a blank B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Bug
2. My Fangs
3. America's Best Value
4. Guppy
5. My Old Friend
6. Empty Man