Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Black Numbers Records


Great Lakes USA "Live Fast, Die Whenever"

Debut full-length from Boston, MA's Great Lakes USA. Breakneck-paced songs with heartfelt lyrics and a fast, aggressive edge. For fans of Four, Off With Their Heads and No Trigger. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. No Girlfriends
2. Grown Up Stuff
3. I Sold My Liver Down The River
4. Rambling Dudes Forever
5. Let's Face It, This Sucks
6. LF, DW
7. Drink & Stagger
8. Ghosts
9. Black Coffee
10. No Boyfriends
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods