Beach Impediment Records


Canal Irreal "s/t"


The Beach Impediment label is proud to present the debut release from Canal Irreal. This full-length brandishes nine tracks of absolutely driving, hardcore punk rock with the unmistakable bullhorn vocals of Martin Sorrondeguy steering this careening blur in and out of tightly written musical corners. Featuring members of Sin Orden as well, there is a lot of Chicago, IL, punk-rock DNA in here manifesting itself as aggression draped in burning, melancholic guitar leads and an unpredictable, hazy melodic wash. Recorded by guitarist Scott Plant and mastered by Jonah Falco, each record comes adorned with art by Martin.

Track Listing:

1. Manarchist
2. Tumbas
3. Knockdown
4. Glaze
5. Pestes
6. Not Tomorrow
7. Si Somos
8. Emergencia
9. Que Paso?