Atomic Action! Records


Sweet Jesus "You Destroy Yourself"

After four years of near inactivity, Sweet Jesus, fronted by Pat Flynn of Have Heart and also featuring members of Soul Control, Verse, and Fucking Invincible, unleashed their debut full-length, "You Destroy Yourself." Recorded by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore, "You Destroy Yourself" found the band exploring deeper into their collective love of all things harDCore. Ten songs and featuring appearances by Shawn Brown (Dag Nasty/Swiz/Red Hare) and Andy Norton (Praise). Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Time For Grace
2. The Light Of Sun
3. Same Man
4. Bedsides
5. Sorry Things
6. Stonefaced
7. Even Breathing
8. Bedsick
9. You Destroy Your Self
10. Goliath