Atomic Action! Records


Rain Like The Sound Of Trains "Singles"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have ringwear, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

From 1992-1995, Rain like The Sound Of Trains (members of Verbal Assault/Beefeater/Soulside) toured and cranked out politically charged, groove-oriented punk rock and heavily influenced the post-hardcore scene around the US. This LP contains eight songs from Rain Like The Sound Of Trains' three singles that were released on Rebel Music/Dischord and Atomic Action! LP includes digital download of album plus bonus demo tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Bad Man's Grave
2. Cooking With Anger
3. What I Want
4. Washington Bullets
5. Incoming
6. Under The Eye
7. Picked
8. Waiting For The Water