Atomic Action! Records


Fuck It...I Quit "The War Ritual"

Fronted by Tim Shaw, formerly of NJHC legends Ensign, Fuck It...I Quit takes a much more dark, dirty, political, and punk approach to hardcore, following up their previous three EPs with these 22 songs of rage. Features guest appearances by Brian Baker (Dag Nasty, Bad Religion) and Eva Genie (Gather, Rats In The Wall). LP includes digital download and is limited to 195 copies.

Track Listing:

1. End Permian
2. The War Ritual
3. Born Into Suffering
4. Blood, Stone, Burn
5. Ritual Sacrifice
6. Carpe Noctem
7. The Art Of The Steal
8. Where They Want You
9. Ritual Cleansing
10. W H Y ?
11. The Long Winter
12. Glass Walls
13. Memento Mori
14. Silence Doesn't Equal Peace
15. Ritual Submission
16. Old Ghosts
17. The Compulsive Demands Of Greed
18. The Great Filter
19. Illusion Of Peace
20. Ritual Mutilation
21. The Age Of Anxiety
22. Lawful Thieves And Butchers